Get Audio+
Scan to download the app


New Zealand, Pakistan, South Korea are the early birds

today27 January 2024


KUALA LUMPUR: New Zealand, Pakistan and South Korea have confirmed participation in the six-nation Sultan Azlan Shah (SAS) Cup in Ipoh from May 4-11

Β© New Straits Times Press (M) Bhd

Click here to read the full article.


Written by: Aftar Singh

Previous post