Connect with us
Douglas Lim & Ili in the Morning


All The Movies Moving To Disney+: What to Expect From Marvel, Star Wars and More

The Falcon and The Winter Soldier, and Wanda Vision is coming!



Image result for disney plus

The rumors are true: Marvel TV shows are coming. Star Wars TV shows are coming. Disney+ is coming!

The Mouse House officially announced its new streaming platform, Disney+, and all of its planned offerings. In addition to new content from some of the biggest franchises in the world, Disney+ will feature the entire Pixar movie library, basically every Disney movie ever and The Simpsons.

Image result for disney plus


Below, get the lowdown on everything you need to know about Disney+, from launch date to price and what you’ll be able to watch (and when).

Related image

All the content from Disney, Pixar, Marvel, Star Wars and National Geographic? Yes you read that right, It’s on Disney+. The streaming platform launches November 12, 2019 with a $6.99/month price tag.

Image result for disney plus marvel wanda

Netflix canceled all of its Marvel shows, but there’s still Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. is still on ABC, Runaways on Hulu and Cloak and Dagger on Freefrom, and soon even more. Prepare yourself for even more superhero series action about Avengers characters. Tom Hiddleston will play Loki in a Loki series, Anthony Mackie and Sebastian Stan are starring in The Falcon and The Winter Soldier, and WandaVision, starring Elizabeth Olsen and Paul Bettany is coming.

Rogue One, Star Wars, Diego Luna, Felicity Jones, Alan Tudyk

The Mandalorian, the first scripted live-action Star Wars series will be housed on Disney+ and available day of launch.


Image result for the simpsons

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Connect with Us

Recommended Post


Contact Us

  • Phone
    +603-7710 5022
  • Fax
    +603-7710 7098
  • Address
    Media Prima Audio, PH Floor, North Wing, Sri Pentas, Persiaran Bandar Utama, 47800, Petaling Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan.