Connect with us


All The Songs In ’13 Reasons Why’ Season 3, Along With New Song From Charli XCX

See how these songs come to life in 13 Reasons Why when Season 3 hits Netflix today.



Image result for 13 reasons why season 3 album

Image via Netflix

Netflix’s 13 Reasons Whyis mainly known for its controversial themes, mystery-driven plot, and angsty teen drama. But it’s also mixed in some pretty great music along the way. So whatever twists and turns the new episodes bring on Friday, fans will be happy to know that the 13 Reasons Why Season 3 soundtrack will be available as soon as the show drops on Netflix.

Image result for 13 reasons why season 3 album

Image via xfxWallpaper

The Season 2 soundtrack was nominated for a 2019 Billboard Music Award (losing out to The Greatest Showman), so the bar is pretty high this time around. Hopefully, it will be just as good — if not better.

Hear the songs down below:

1. “Teeth” by 5 Seconds of Summer

2. “f*ck, i’m lonely (feat. Anne-Marie)” by Lauv

3. “Severed” by The Decemberists

4. “Swim Home” by Cautious Clay

5.”Another Summer Without You” by Alexander 23

6. “Miss U” by Charli XCX

7. “Favorite Drug” by daydream Masi

8. “Keeping It In the Dark” by Daya

9. “Young Forever” by JR JR

10. “All That (feat. Jeremih)” by Drama Relax

11. “This Baby Don’t Cry” by K.Flay

12. “Walk Forever By My Side” by Twin Shadow

13. “Slaves of Fear” by HEALTH

14. “All Your Life” by Angelo De Augustine

15. “Culture” by Hembree

And the list goes on and on! To catch these songs and more watch 13 Reasons Why on Netflix streaming today!

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Connect with Us


Recommended Post


Contact Us

  • Email
  • Studio Hotline
    +603-7724 1144
  • Office
    +603-7710 5022
  • Fax
    +603-7710 7098
  • Address
    Media Prima Audio, PH Floor, North Wing, Sri Pentas, Persiaran Bandar Utama, 47800, Petaling Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan.