Connect with us


Olivia Rodrigo *Finally* Announces Release Date + Track List For ‘Sour’

Olivia’s debut LP will be released on May 21.



Olivia Rodrigo just dropped a bomb and fans can’t wait!


The High School Musical: The Musical: The Series actress and singer announced the name and release date of her debut album titled Sour, Olivia’s first LP will be released on May 21. She also posted the full tracklist, which includes previously released chart-topping songs drivers license, and Deja Vu. The tracklist is sure to have you hop in your car and take a drive past “someone’s” street!


1. brutal
2. traitor
3. drivers license
4. 1 step forward, 3 steps back
5. deja vu
6. good 4 u
7. enough for you
8. happier
9. jealousy, jealousy
10. favorite crime
11. hope ur ok


Check her post down below:


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Olivia Rodrigo (@oliviarodrigo)


Fans have spent the past week trying their hardest to decode the setlist after Olivia sent her newsletter subscribers special notes with hints at the album track names to different users.



The rising star has had great recognition ever since the release of her debut single, drivers license. The viral song made Rodrigo the youngest artist to ever top the Billboard Hot 100 chart. Her follow-up to the mega-popular single Deja Vu also received amazing responses from fans and even celebrities like Taylor Swift couldn’t help but appraise the newcomer.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Connect with Us


Recommended Post


Contact Us

  • Email
  • Studio Hotline
    +603-7724 1144
  • Office
    +603-7710 5022
  • Fax
    +603-7710 7098
  • Address
    Media Prima Audio, PH Floor, North Wing, Sri Pentas, Persiaran Bandar Utama, 47800, Petaling Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan.