Get Audio+
Scan to download the app

Entertainment

Everyone That’s Performing At The Grammys 2021 & It’s Going To Be LIT

today8 March 2021

Background

The Grammys this year has been riddled with problems, so much so that Champagne Papi Drake himself has gone on record to say that the Grammys may no longer matter as much anymore. Amongst the issues is the snubbing of The Weeknd, whose album ‘After Hours’ album was arguably one of the best albums of 2020. There’s also the moment where ‘Without Me’ singer Halsey accused the Grammys of being “all about handshakes and bribes”. Known globally as “music’s biggest night,” the Grammys were then postponed from January 31, 2021 to the 14th of March. And with the world very slowly and carefully starting up again following the worldwide lockdowns as a result of the pandemic, it looks like this date is sticking. Making it even more concrete is the announcement of the performances for the 63rd instalment of the annual award show – no, The Weeknd is not performing – and it’s absolute fire! Set to perform are…

 

Taylor Swift

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift)

 

Brandi Carlile

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Brandi Carlile (@brandicarlile)

 

Cardi B

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Cardi B (@iamcardib)

 

Black Pumas

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Black Pumas (@blackpumas)

 

Billie Eilish

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by BILLIE EILISH (@billieeilish)

 

Bad Bunny

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by BAD | BUNNY ? (@badbunny.pr)

 

BTS

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by BTS official (@bts.bighitofficial)

 

DaBaby

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by LONG LIVE G (@dababy)

 

Doja Cat

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Doja Cat (@dojacat)

 

Mickey Guyton

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Mickey Guyton (@mickeyguyton)

 

Haim

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by HAIM (@haimtheband)

 

Brittany Howard

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Brittany Howard (@blackfootwhitefoot)

 

Miranda Lambert

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Miranda Lambert (@mirandalambert)

 

Dua Lipa

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by DUA LIPA (@dualipa)

 

Chris Martin

 

John Mayer

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by John Mayer ? (@johnmayer)

 

Megan Thee Stallion

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by TINA SNOW (@theestallion)

 

Maren Morris

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by MAREN MORRIS (@marenmorris)

 

Post Malone

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by @postmalone

 

Roddy Rich

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Roddy Ricch (@roddyrichworld)

 

Harry Styles 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by @harrystyles

 

 

*Cover image credits: @theestallion / @bts.bighitofficial / @dualipa

Written by: Marissa Anne


Previous post

Post comments (0)

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *