Connect with us


Taylor Swift’s Rerecorded Fearless Album Includes 6 Unreleased Songs From The Vault

The 1st rerecorded album drops April 9!



Taylor Swift's Rerecorded Fearless Album Includes 6 Unreleased Songs From The Vault


Taylor Swift just dropped a bomb when she revealed that she has rerecorded her sophomore album, Fearless, and promised it would “be with you soon.” Swift made the long-awaited announcement on a recent ABC’s Good Morning America interview. She also said the new version of her hit song Love Story would be released any moment now.

“My version of ‘Fearless’ will have 26 songs on it,” she said. “I’ve decided to add songs from the vault, which are songs that almost made the original ‘Fearless’ album.” “I’ve now gone back and recorded those,” she continued, “so that everyone will be able to hear, not only the songs that made the album, but the songs that almost made it. The full picture.”

The New York Times

Yes you read that right, 6 brand new, never before heard songs will be added to the revamped album, and we can’t wait! The album Fearless, originally released in 2008 via Big Machine Records, is the most-awarded country album of all time. That also made Swift the youngest person ever to win album of the year at the Grammys.

Daily Mail

Swift followed her GMA announcement with a note to fans on social media.

All we can say is this, Swifties are about to witness an iconic moment for the singer, and we can’t wait!

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Connect with Us


Recommended Post


Contact Us

  • Email
  • Studio Hotline
    +603-7724 1144
  • Office
    +603-7710 5022
  • Fax
    +603-7710 7098
  • Address
    Media Prima Audio, PH Floor, North Wing, Sri Pentas, Persiaran Bandar Utama, 47800, Petaling Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan.