Get Audio+
Scan to download the app


Here’s A List Of New Songs For This Week’s #NMF

today26 July 2019


Wait, its Friday already???

That means it’s #NewMusicFlyday, and we’ve got you covered with the latest music out this week from international and regional artists, to layan through the weekend.

The songs released this week are the Travis Scott “WAKE UP “  (which also includes a music video), Chainsmokers “Takeaway” (includes MV),” Alan Walker “Live Fast,” Alessia Cara “Ready,”  RHCF “YAO,”and Rich Brian “100 degrees.” Also, not forgetting Lil Nas X “Old Town Road” remix featuring BTS member RM “Seoul Town Road.”, Project E.A.R’s “Destination Nowhere” and Jon Chua (formerly of The Sam Willows) ‘s “Ready For Ya”.

Check out the songs here.

Travis Scott “WAKE UP”

Via YouTube

Chainsmokers “Takeaway” ft. Lennon Stella

Via YouTube

Alan Walker “Live Fast”

Via YouTube

Alessia Cara “Ready

Via YouTube

PROJECT E.A.R – “Destination Nowhere”

Via YouTube



Via YouTube

Rich Brian “100 degrees.”

Via YouTube

Seoul Town Road (Old Town Road Remix) feat. RM of BTS

Via YouTube

Jon Chua JX – Ready For Ya feat. FLANNEL ALBERT

Via YouTube

Which of the songs do you enjoy most? Lets us know!

Written by: Elyda

Previous post

Post comments (0)

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *