Connect with us

Social News

Malaysians Can Now Get Free RM50 E-Vouchers From AirAsia To Book Local Flights



The new routes will connect Langkawi to Ipoh, Langkawi to Kota Bharu, Johor Bahru to Bintulu, Johor Bahru to Kota Bharu, Penang to Sibu, Penang to Kota Bharu, and Kuching to Langkawi.

Starting December, each route will operate with three weekly flights. New flights between Kota Kinabalu and Kuala Terengganu are set to commence in February…

Click here to read the full article.


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Connect with Us


Recommended Post


Contact Us

  • Email
  • Studio Hotline
    +603-7724 1144
  • Office
    +603-7710 5022
  • Fax
    +603-7710 7098
  • Address
    Media Prima Audio, PH Floor, North Wing, Sri Pentas, Persiaran Bandar Utama, 47800, Petaling Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan.