Get Audio+
Scan to download the app


Who Grabbed the Book and More Questions to Ponder

today17 July 2021


Warning: Major spoilers ahead for the entire Fear Street Trilogy.

The full Fear Street Trilogy is now on Netflix and its secrets are exposed! Fear Street Part 1: 1994 introduced us to Shadyside and its 300-year-old curse of gruesome spree killings. Fear Street Part 2: 1978 delved into witchy lore in search of a cure. Fear Street Part 3: 1666 teleported us all back to the very beginning, revealing the true horror at the core of the Sarah Fier story.Β 

After all these twists and turns,…

Click here to read the full article.


Written by: Kristy Puchko

Previous post

Post comments (0)

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *